Customer Reviews

Reviews for O'Shea Tire & Service Center

Great
You get great service at a very good price. Rich and Larry are great to deal with and they will make sure you leave happy. Your satisfaction is their first concern.
Recommended? Yes |  by (AUBURN, NY), August 3, 2016
Highly recommend
I have bought tires for my vehicles at O'Shea Tire for a number of years now and have always been very happy with the service and products recommended by Rich Bora
Recommended? Yes |  by (HOMER, NY), August 3, 2016
Felt confident
Very professional and explained any issues with my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Great service
O'SHEA TIRE IS LIKE HOME TO ME. THEY always great me with a welcoming hello and how can we help you today..
Recommended? Yes |  by (GROTON, NY), August 3, 2016
Very satisifed
One of the best shops in the County ...fair and reasonable.....expert staff with great knowledge of vehicles and dedication to good customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Go there
It's great! They are honest and willing to work with you and your budget when needed
Recommended? Yes |  by (HOMER, NY), August 3, 2016
A satisfied customer
I have always felt 100% satisfied , everything explained clearly .
Recommended? Yes |  by (LANSING, NY), August 3, 2016
Great customer service
the service was great and everyone was wonderful
Recommended? Yes |  by (Cortland, NY), August 3, 2016
Prompt service
Great quality, attention to detail, very trustworthy and reliable.
Recommended? Yes |  by (ITHACA, NY), August 3, 2016
Quick and timely
I would recommend oshea as an honest, trustworthy local mechanic.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Quick Service
Service 10 out of 10
Recommended? Yes |  by (FREEVILLE, NY), August 3, 2016
Quality Care
Great service, very thorough in checking out issue I raised, and the wait time was what I expected. Prices also very reasonable...will be back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Great communication
It's very good experience
Recommended? Yes |  by (FREEVILLE, NY), August 3, 2016
Excellent mechanics
I would, recommend your shop for a few reasons one is that you did the work in a timely manor.The job seems to be done correctly as the car is handling and stopping better. I alos like to use local businesses to help our town and not some chain shop.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Cortland, NY), August 3, 2016
Couldn't be happier
When we first moved to Cortland in 1999, we returned our U-Haul truck to O'Shea's. Since that time they have handled all our routine and unscheduled maintenance for our vehicles. This latest visit was for just the annual inspection of our 2007 Prius. This vehicle is a bit of an oddball because it has a very slow leak in the transmission and Toyota in it's wisdom chose to NOT include a transmission dipstick. O'Sheas is always ready to perform the check of the fluid level which requires using a lift and then unscrewing the fill plug. They have always been a pleasure to deal with and there is free wifi to use while you wait if you choose.
Recommended? Yes |  by (CINCINNATUS, NY), August 3, 2016
Would recommend them
Fast , Friendly Service Excellent customer treatment and awareness. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs Quality Service,
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Excellence!
Both are excellent!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Excellent
There is no other place to go to get the great service other than O'Shea Tire. Staff are very knowledgeable and are willing to work with you to understand what issues you may have with your vehicle. I trust O'Shea whole-heartedly.
Recommended? Yes |  by (WILLET, NY), August 3, 2016
Very knowledgeable
Very friendly staff. They took my car in quickly and completed the work very quickly. Even took the extra effort to look up a recall issue.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Cortland, NY), August 3, 2016
Clean
Quality of work ifs very good and very thorough. I like the way service work is documented visually via tablet. I like the way the computer is used to support the process, including reminders. Good coffee and good snacks. Pleasant waiting lounge. Nice atmosphere. The entire facility is very clean and neat!! A little more expensive than some shops, but the value is there. I wish the hours were better (one day in evening perhaps), or stay open until 6 and Saturday all day. Hard for people who work 8-5 or 9-5 to get work done.
Recommended? Yes |  by (DRYDEN, NY), August 3, 2016
Great care and service
Outstanding service , knowledgeable , conscientious employees, fair and reasonable to do business with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Outstanding
I would tell them that I've always been very satisfied with the quality of service I receive when ever I bring my vehicles to O'Shea.
Recommended? Yes |  by (MORAVIA, NY), August 3, 2016
Great service
Friendly staff and great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
The only people
They would be in good hands. You're work is well done and not more money than estimated.
Recommended? Yes |  by (CYLER, NY), August 3, 2016
Do good work
Great place and honest
Recommended? Yes |  by (ITHACA, NY), August 3, 2016
Efficient, professional, and friendly
friendly, quick, nice place to wait
Recommended? Yes |  by (Cortland, NY), August 3, 2016
Outstanding
Excellent service: friendly welcome, quick diagnosis, creative solution, promised completion time honored. I will return if a similar problem arises again with my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by (HOMER, NY), August 3, 2016
Recommended
GO there!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Cortland, NY), August 3, 2016
Great communication
They do good work
Recommended? Yes |  by (MC GRAW, NY), August 3, 2016
Excellent
Excellent, great customer service and follow up.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Couldn't be happier
I tell them that they are detailed, show you everything they do or will do on your car, quote items that don't need to be done. Also it's nice knowing that they do the police vehicles in the area.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Cortland, NY), August 3, 2016
Excellence!
Friendly, excellent, prompt service.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Cortland, NY), August 3, 2016
Great customer service
How great you were to me on getting me in and out .
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Excellent
Excellent ! Andrea is the best they work with you and totally inspect for car for needs. NO pressure just information! I am pleased to be a customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Excellent service
Excellent service, good prices& wonderful customer service experience, I would highly recommend
Recommended? Yes |  by (Cortland, NY), August 3, 2016
Problem resolved!
They (mechanics and staff) do a great job with the information you provide them. Sometimes, they will spot something that could cause a problem and will inform the customer of this.
Recommended? Yes |  by (WILLET, NY), August 3, 2016
The shop has it all!
I have always been happy with any work done. Great customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by (MC GRAW, NY), August 3, 2016